Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Monday Night Football

September 9

FOOTBALL ON STATE OF THE ART SCREENS & A HAPPY HOUR MENU

It’s kick-off time! Watch Monday Night Football on select nights across the screens in the Clubhouse. A Happy Hour Menu will be available for food and beverages.

Clubhouse Rules and Age Limit Apply.


September  Monday Night Football Schedule: 

Monday, September 09th  |   Texans at Saints – 4:10 PM PST  (7:10 PM ET ), Broncos at Raiders – 7:20 PM PST (10:20 PM ET)

 

 

 

Details

Date:
September 9

Other

Price
Complimentary *Excludes the cost of drinks purchased at the bar.
Location
The Clubhouse
Invited
Members & Their Guests
RSVP Required
No